School Counseling Directory

Kimberly Baker, Director of Guidance
kbaker@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3722

Leslie Swift, Administrative Assistant
lswift@sau29.org (603)352-0640 x3776   
Guidance Office Fax Number: (603) 352-6331

Lisa Bourassa, Green & Gold House Counselor
lbourassa@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3724

Charles Hansel, Gold House Counselor
chansel@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3066

Jason Zecha, Gold House Counselor
jzecha@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3366

Gregory Croteau, Blue House Counselor
gcroteau@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3166

Michele Gates, Blue House Counselor
mgates@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3567

Kelley Lund, Green House Counselor
klund@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3566

Joseph Langione, Personal Counselor
jlangione@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3979

Jennifer Whitehead, LICSW, MLADC, Student Assistance Counselor
jwhitehead@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3772

Mandy Fraser, Career and Cooperative Education Coordinator
mfraser@sau29.org, (603)352-0640 x3437

Counselor Assignments for Students (Alpha Breakdown)