All Staff


Agee, Chelsea cagee@sau29.org Science Teacher
     
Ahnert, Natalie nahnert@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Ainsworth, Lesley lainsworth@sau29.org
School Resource Officer
     
Antosiewicz, Jennifer
jantosiewicz@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.7412 
Department Head, Early Childhood Education II Instructor
     
Armstrong, Mary marmstrong@sau29.org English Teacher
     
Atkins, Michael matkins@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3078 
Athletic Director
     
Ayres, Brian bayres@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Baker, Kimberly kbaker@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3722 
Director of Guidance and Counseling
     
Ballaro, Jodie jballaro@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Barry, Christopher cbarry@sau29.org English Teacher
     
Barnes, Peg mbarnes@sau29.org
Art Teacher
     
Belawske, Elaine ebelawske@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Benouski, Kim kbenouski@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Blodgett, Kathleen kblodgett@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Bond, Alexandra abond@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3564
Green House Assistant Principal
     
Bourassa, Lisa lbourassa@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3724 
School Counselor
     
Boynton, MaryAnn mboynton@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3046 
Health Office Nurse
     
Brady, Matt mbrady@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Brewer, Patrice pbrewer@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Budd, Kelly kbudd@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3750
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
     
Burdett-Lerner, Claudia cburdett-lerner@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Reading
     
Burns, Randall rburns@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Cadorette, Cynthia ccadorette@sau29.org
Vocational Instructor
     
Caffrey, Erica ecaffrey@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Chapdelaine, Jennifer jchapdelaine@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher, Department Head
     
Chapman, Amy achapman@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Charles, Suzanne scharles@sau29.org
Spanish World Languages Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Chiasson, William wchiasson@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Clark, Kierstin ksclark@sau29.org Science Teacher
     
Clark, Richard rclark@sau29.org Music Teacher
     
Colton, Fran fcolton@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher
     
Connolly, Brian bconnolly@sau29.org
Physical Education Teacher
     
Cousins, Katherine  kcousins@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher       
     
Craven, Matt mcraven@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Croteau, Gregory gcroteau@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3166 
School Counselor
     
Cunningham, John jcunningham@sau29.org
Applied Science & Technology Teacher
     
Danley, Lisa ldanley@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3464 
Cheshire Career Center Director
     
Davenport, Harriet hdavenport@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3046 
Health Office Nurse
     
Davenson, Marshall mdavenson@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
DeLisle, Diane ddelisle@sau29.org Special Education Case Manager
     
Derry, William wderry@sau29.org English Teacher
     
Dionne, Jeremy jdionne@sau29.org
Paraprofessional - Monitor
     
DiRusso, Megan mdirusso@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Fedorowicz, Melanie mfedorowicz@sau29.org
Fine Arts Teacher 
     
Felegara, Leah lfelegara@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Ferlini, Carol cferlini@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Flood, Chris cflood@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Foley, Monica mfoley@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Fraser, Samantha (Mandy) mfraser@sau29.org
603) 352-0640 ex.3437
Career Counselor - Cheshire Career Center
     
Gallagher, Deb dgallagher@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3880
Athletics Administrative Assistant
     
Gardner, Shelly sgardner@sau29.org
Special Education Case Manager
     
Gates, Michele mgates@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3567 
School Counselor
     
Gavrity, Katherine kgavrity@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Gillard, William wrgillard@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Gillis, Christine cgillis@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Gitchell,Graham ggitchell@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Graves, Heather hgraves@sau29.org
Physical Education Teacher
     
Graves, Sean sgraves@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Gross, Alan agross@sau29.org

Special Education Co-Teacher
     
Gunnell, Elizabeth egunnell@sau29.org
Paraprofessional
     
Hall, Julia jhall@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Hamilton, Mary mhamilton@sau29.org
Art Teacher
     
Hanlon, Brian bhanlon@sau29.org
Sys Admin
     
Hansel, Beth ehansel@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Hansel, Charles chansel@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3066 
School Counselor
     
Heeran, Brian bheeran@sau29.org
Applied Science & Technology Teacher
     
Heeran, Danielle dheeran@sau29.org
Music Teacher
     
Herbert, Margaret mherbert@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Hill, Mindy mhill@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3364 
Guidance Administrative Assistant
     
Holmes, Eileen eholmes@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Hope, Bill whope@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Houle, Stephanie shoule@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Hyde, Nan nhyde@sau29.org
World Language Teacher
     
Hyde, Scott rhyde@sau29.org
Fine & Performing Arts Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Imbarrato, Julia jimbarrato@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Jenkins, Amanda ajenkins@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Jernberg, Ellen ejernberg@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.0 
Communications Administrative Assistant
     
Johnston, Traci tjohnston@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Joyal, Dean djoyal@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Kaufmann, Barbara bkaufmann@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Learning Lab
     
Kissell, Catherine ckissell@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Kovacs, Gina rkovacs@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3467
Special Education Administrative Assistant
     
Lagace, Dawn  dlagace@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Lagace, Julia jlagace@sau29.org Business Teacher
     
Lagace, Patrick plagace@sau29.org
Business Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Lamoureux, Cheryl clamoureux@sau29.org
Early Childhood Education I Teacher
     
Lane, Christine clane@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3164 
Blue House Administrative Assistant
     
Langione, Joseph jlangione@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3979 
Student Adjustment Counselor/Social Worker
     
Lavigne, Martha mlavigne@sau29.org
PE/Health Teacher
     
Lawrence, India ilawrence@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Leslie, Sonja sleslie@sau29.org
Mathematics Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Levin, Andrea alevin@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Lewis, Jill jlewis@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3739 
Occupational Therapist
     
Logan, James jlogan@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3764 
Principal
     
Lounsbury, Cody clounsbury@sau29.org Student Assistance Counselor, Social Worker, North Campus
     
Lund, Kelley klund@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3566 
School Counselor
     
Luopa, John jluopa@sau29.org
Business Teacher
     
Luopa, Renee  rluopa@sau29.org Special Education Teacher/Social Skills Collaborative 
     
Lybarger, David dlybarger@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
MacIntyre, Tara tmacintyre@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Reading
     
MacLean, Ray rmaclean@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/ Life Skills Collaborative 
     
Maleski, Dr. David dmaleski@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3913
School Psychologist
     
Maleski, Kim kmaleski@sau29.org Special Education Teacher/Life Skills Collaborative
     
Manwaring, Alice amanwaring@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3735 
Purchasing Agent
     
McLaughlin, Tina tmclaughlin@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
McManus, Virginia vmcmanus@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/LD Collaborative
     
McMaster, Marilyn mmcmaster@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Merrill, Linda lmerrill@sau29.org Business Education
     
Minahan, Jeff jminahan@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Mitchell, John jmitchell@sau29.org
Applied Science & Technology Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Moylan, Daniel dmoylan@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher, North Campus
     
Moylan, Danielle dmmoylan@sau29.org
Business Teacher
     
Neath-Foster, Jacqueline  jneathfoster@sau29.org Library Media Specialist
     
Nieuwsma-Dell, Elizabeth enieuwsmadell@sau29.org
ELL (English Language Learners)
     
O'Brien, Nancy nobrien@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Reading/Learning Lab
     
Olderstein, Eric eolderstein@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Pacek, Wendi wpacek@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3890 
SAU Maintenance Administrative Assistant
     
Patterson, Hayden hpatterson@sau29.org Science Teacher
     
Paul, Amanda apaul@sau29.org Music Teacher
     
Perry, Jonathan jperry@sau29.org
English Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Perry, Shannon sperry@sau29.org
Art Teacher
     
Polifrone, Kathy kpolifrone@sau29.org
Paraprofessional
     
Ponce, Christoper cponce@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Prock, Michelle mprock@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Proulx, Linda lproulx@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3464
Cheshire Career Center Administrative Assistant
     
Ransom, Peg mransom@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Reichert, Melissa (Missi)  mreichert@sau29.org Speech & Language Therapist 
     
Reilly, Marie-Lise mreilly@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Ritter, Kevin kritter@sau29.org
PE/Health Teacher
     
Robarge, Deba drobarge@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Robinson, Dean drobinson@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3798 
School Psychologist
     
Robinson, Kim krobinson@sau29.org Special Education Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Rogers, Scott srogers@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Rokes, Jane jerokes@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3564 
Green House Administrative Assistant
     
Romano, Susan sromano@sau29.org
Science Teacher
     
Rubin, Judith jrubin@sau29.org Science Teacher
     
Salce, Mike msalce@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Schmidt, Katelyn kschmidt@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Schnackenberg, Beth eschnackenberg@sau29.org
Science Dept. Head, Teacher
     
Shepard, Brittany bshepard@sau29.org Library Paraprofessional 
     
Simpson, Kimberly ksimpson@sau29.org Mathematics Teacher
     
Smith, Jessica jsmith@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Sonntag, Mark msonntag@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Striffolino, Mary mstriffolino@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3764 
Principal's Office Administrative Assistant
     
Stroshine, Kristen kstroshine@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3467 
Student Support Services Administrator
     
Summe-Leonard, Rachael rsumme-leonard@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3164 
Blue House Assistant Principal
     
Swift, Leslie lswift@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3776 
Guidance Administrative Assistant
     
Swift, Tammy tswift@sau29.org
Library Paraprofessional
     
Taft, Kaitlyn ktaft@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Tiebout, Robert rtiebout@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Tolman, C. Scot ctolman@sau29.org English Teacher
     
Truncale, Tracey ttruncale@sau29.org
Math Teacher
     
VanDerKern, Jeremy

jvanderkern@sau29.org
English and Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Villeneuve, Christina cpvilleneuve@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Social Skills Collaborative 
     
Watson, Elizabeth ewatson@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
White, Jennifer jwhite@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Whitehead, Jennifer jwhitehead@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3772 
Student Assistance Counselor
     
Wilder, Nathaniel nwilder@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Wilson, Sharon swilson@sau29.org World Language Teacher
     
Zecha, Jason jzecha@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex. 3366 
School Counselor