Applied Science and Technology

Applied Science and Technology Department Head

Mitchell, John (603) 352-0640 ex.3705
jmitchell@sau29.org
Applied Science & Technology Department Head


Applied Science and Technology Staff


Burns, Randall rburns@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Cunningham, John jcunningham@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Heeran, Brian bheeran@sau29.org
Applied Science & Technology Teacher
     
Joyal, Dean djoyal@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Mitchell, John jmitchell@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ext.3705
Department Head, Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Polifrone, Kathy kpolifrone@sau29.org
Paraprofessional
     
Ponce, Christopher cponce@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Rogers, Scott srogers@sau29.org
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Salce, Mike msalce@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.7413 
Applied Science and Technology Teacher
     
Smith, Aaron   EMT Teacher
     
Turner, Don dturner@sau29.org
Automotive Teacher
     
VanDerKern, Jeremy jvanderkern@sau29.org

Jeremy VanDerKern's Class Website
English and Applied Science and Technology Teacher