English Department

English Department Head

Perry, Jonathan jperry@sau29.org
English Department Head/English Teacher


English Department Staff


Armstrong, Mary marmstrong@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Benouski, Kim kbenouski@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Blodgett, Kathleen kblodgett@sau29.org
English Teacher, North Campus
     
Brewer, Patrice pbrewer@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Derry, William wderry@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Hansel, Beth ehansel@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Johnston, Traci tjohnston@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Lawrence, India ilawrence@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Levin, Andrea alevin@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
McLaughlin, Tina tmclaughlin@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Minahan, Jeff jminahan@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Newton, Nancy nnewton@sau29.org
Reading Teacher, North Campus
     
Perry, Jonathan jperry@sau29.org
English Department Head/English Teacher
     
Smith, Jessica jsmith@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Stein, Jeff jstein@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Tolman, C. Scot ctolman@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
VanDerKern, Jeremy jvanderkern@sau29.org
English and Applied Science and Technology Teacher