Health & Human Services

Health and Human Services Department Head

Antosiewicz, Jennifer (603) 352-0640 ex.7412
jantosiewicz@sau29.org
Department Head, Early Childhood Education II Instructor

Health and Human Services Staff

Antosiewicz, Jennifer jantosiewicz@sau29.org
Department Head, Early Childhood Education II Instructor
     
Gunnell, Elizabeth egunnell@sau29.org Paraprofessional
     
Holmes, Eileen eholmes@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Department Head
     
Kissell, Catherine ckissell@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Lagace, Dawn dlagace@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Lamoureux, Cheryl clamoureux@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher
     
Robarge, Deba drobarge@sau29.org
Health and Human Services Teacher