Mathematics

Mathematics Department Head

Leslie, Sonja sleslie@sau29.org
Mathematics Department Head

Mathematics Department Staff

Ahnert, Natalie nahnert@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
DiRusso, Megan mdirusso@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Felegara, Leah lfelegara@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Ferlini, Carol cferlini@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Gavrity, Katherine kgavrity@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Gillard, William wrgillard@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Herbert, Margaret mherbert@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Houle, Stephanie shoule@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Prock, Michelle mprock@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Simpson, Kimberly ksimpson@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Sonntag, Mark msonntag@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Taft, Kaitlyn ktaft@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Thompson, Heather hthompson@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Tiebout, Robert rtiebout@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Truncale, Tracey ttruncale@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher
     
Wilder, Nathaniel nwilder@sau29.org
Mathematics Teacher