Physical Education

Physical Education Athletic Director

Atkins, Michael matkins@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex.3078 
Athletic Director

Physical Education Staff

Condon, Jean jcondon@sau29.org
Physical Education Dept. Head
     
Connolly, Brian bconnolly@sau29.org
Physical Education Teacher
     
Graves, Heather hgraves@sau29.org
Physical Education Teacher
     
Lavigne, Martha mlavigne@sau29.org
Physical Education/Health Teacher
     
Ritter, Kevin kritter@sau29.org
Physical Education/Health Teacher