Social Studies

Social Studies Department Head

Chapdelaine, Jennifer jchapdelaine@sau29.org Social Studies Department Head

Social Studies Staff

Ayres, Brian bayres@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Ballaro, Jodie jballaro@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Belawske, Elaine ebelawske@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Brewer, Patrice pbrewer@sau29.org
English Teacher
     
Chapdelaine, Jennifer  jchapdelaine@sau29.org Social Studies Department Head, Teacher
     
Chapman, Amy achapman@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Craven, Matt mcraven@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Gillis, Christine cgillis@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Graves, Sean sgraves@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Hope, Bill whope@sau29.org Social Studies Teacher
     
Jenkins, Amanda ajenkins@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Ransom, Peg mransom@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
Watson, Elizabeth ewatson@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher
     
White, Jennifer jwhite@sau29.org
Social Studies Teacher