Special Education

Director of Student Support Services

 Stroshine, Kristen
kstroshine@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex. 3467
 Student Support Services Administrator

Special Education Department Head


Robinson, Kimberly krobinson@sau29.org
Special Education Dept. Head 

Special Education Staff

Burdett-Lerner, Claudia cburdett-lerner@sau29.org Reading Teacher, Reading Assessment 
     
Cadorette, Cynthia ccadorette@sau29.org
Vocational Instructor
     
Colton, Fran fcolton@sau29.org
Learning Lab Co-Teacher
     
Cousins, Katherine kcousins@sau29.org
Special Education Co-Teacher
     
DeLisle, Diane ddelisle@sau29.org
Case Management
     
Gardner, Shelly sgardner@sau29.org Case Management
     
Gross, Alan agross@sau29.org
Special Education Co-Teacher
     
Kaufmann, Barbara bkaufmann@sau29.org
Learning Lab Co-Teacher
     
Lewis, Jill jlewis@sau29.org
Occupational Therapist
     
Luopa, Renee rluopa@sau29.org Social Skills Collab. Co-Teacher
     
MacIntyre, Tara tmacintyre@sau29.org
Reading Teacher, Reading Assessment
     
MacLean, Ray rmaclean@sau29.org
Life Skills Collab. Co-Teacher
     
Maleski, Dr. David dmaleski@sau29.org
School Psychologist
     
Maleski, Kim kmaleski@sau29.org Life Skills Collab. Co-Teacher 
     
McManus, Virginia vmcmanus@sau29.org
LD Collaborative , Math Dept Liaison
     
Moylan, Daniel dmoylan@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher, North Campus
     
O'Brien, Nancy nobrien@sau29.org
Reading Literacy, Learning Lab Teacher
     
Reichert, Melissa (Missi) mreichert@sau29.org Speech & Language Therapist 
     
Robinson, Dean drobinson@sau29.org
School Psychologist
     
Robinson, Kim krobinson@sau29.org
Special Education Dept. Head, Teacher, Case Management
     
Villeneuve, Christina cvilleneuve@sau29.org
Social Skills Collab. Co-Teacher