Special Education

Director of Student Support Services

 Stroshine, Kristen
kstroshine@sau29.org
(603) 352-0640 ex. 3467
 Interim Student Support Services Administrator

Special Education Department Head


Robinson, Kimberly krobinson@sau29.org
Special Education Dept. Head 

Special Education Staff

Burdett-Lerner, Claudia cburdett-lerner@sau29.org Reading Teacher, Reading Assessment, Case Management
     
Cadorette, Cynthia ccadorette@sau29.org
Vocational Instructor
     
Colton, Fran fcolton@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher/Case Manager
     
Cousins, Katherine kcousins@sau29.org
Case Management, Life Skills Collaborative
     
DeLisle, Diane ddelisle@sau29.org
Social Skills Collaborative, Case Management
     
Gardner, Shelly sgardner@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher
     
Gross, Alan agross@sau29.org
Co-Teacher, Case management
     
Zurick-Thompson, Marcia mzurick-thompson@sau29.org
Speech Pathologist
     
Kaufmann, Barbara bkaufmann@sau29.org
Case Management, Social Studies Dept Liaison, Co-Teacher
     
Lewis, Jill jlewis@sau29.org
Occupational Therapist
     
MacIntyre, Tara tmacintyre@sau29.org
Case Management, Reading Teacher, Reading Assessment
     
MacLean, Ray rmaclean@sau29.org
Life Skills Collaborative, Case Management
     
Maleski, Dr. David dmaleski@sau29.org
School Psychologist
     
McManus, Virginia vmcmanus@sau29.org
LD Collaborative, Case Management, Math Dept Liaison
     
Moylan, Daniel dmoylan@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher, North Campus
     
O'Brien, Nancy nobrien@sau29.org
General English Case Management English Dept. Liaison, Teacher
     
Robinson, Dean drobinson@sau29.org
School Psychologist
     
Robinson, Kim krobinson@sau29.org
Special Education Dept. Head, Teacher, Case Management
     
Stout, Renee rstout@sau29.org
Special Education Teacher
     
Susskind, Ken ksusskind@sau29.org
North Campus Social Worker
     
Villeneuve, Christina cvilleneuve@sau29.org
Case Management, Co-Teacher
     
Wilson, Kate kwilson@sau29.org
Academic Evaluator