World Languages

Spanish World Languages Department Head

Charles, Suzanne scharles@sau29.org
Spanish World Languages Department Head

World Languages Staff

Caffrey, Erica ecaffrey@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Hall, Julia jhall@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Hoy, Erin ehoy@sau29.org
World Language Teacher
     
Hyde, Nan nhyde@sau29.org
Mandarin Chinese Teacher
     
McMaster, Marilyn mmcmaster@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Reilly, Marie-Lise mreilly@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Schmidt, Katelyn kschmidt@sau29.org
World Languages Teacher
     
Williams, Erin ewilliams@sau29.org
World Language Teacher